Office Phone

Switz City: 812-659-2533

Lyons: 812-659-2001

Switz City Location:

4516 W SR 54

Bloomfield, IN 47424 

(for GPS, use Switz City, 47465)

Lyons Location:

2417 S 800 W

Lyons, IN 47443

STAFF

Martin Corey

Executive Director

marty@openarmschristian.com

Marcie Dierdorf

Program Director

marcie@openarmschristian.com

Jenny Waggoner

Foster Care Case Manager

jenny@openarmschristian.com

Shellie Griffith

Miriam Home Residential Coordinator

shellie@openarmschristian.com

Julie Morehouse

Miriam Home Residential Supervisor

julie@openarmschristian.com

Larry Pierson

Advancement Coordinator and Public

Information Officer

larry@openarmschristian.com

Sheila Corey

Director of Development

sheila@openarmschristian.com

Nick Schneider

Community Relations Director

nick@openarmschristian.com

Alyse Rick

Special Events Coordinator

alyse@openarmschristian.com

Lena Fox

HEbron Home Residential Supervisor

lena@openarmschristian.com

Ashley Yuill

HEbron Home Residential Coordinator

a.yuill@openarmschristian.com

General Information

alyse@openarmschristian.com