Office Phone

Switz City: 812-659-2533

Lyons: 812-659-2001

Turning Point

Education Center

812-659-2533

4516 W SR 54

Bloomfield, IN 47424 

(for GPS, use Switz City, 47465)

Lyons Location:

2417 S 800 W

Lyons, IN 47443

STAFF

Martin Corey

Executive Director

marty@openarmschristian.com

Marcie Dierdorf

Program Director

marcie@openarmschristian.com

Jerry Mathis

HEbron Home Residential Coordinator

jerry@openarmschristian.com

Jenny Waggoner

Foster Care Case Manager

jenny@openarmschristian.com

Tosha DeMoss

Foster Care Licensing Specialist

tosha@openarmschristian.com

Shellie Griffith

Miriam Home Residential Coordinator

shellie@openarmschristian.com

Julie Morehouse

Residential Supervisor

julie@openarmschristian.com

Nick Schneider

Community Relations Director

nick@openarmschristian.com

Larry Pierson

Advancement Coordinator and Public Information Officer

larry@openarmschristian.com

Jay Schurz

Assistant Public Information Officer

jay.schurz@openarmschristian.com

Shaun Winters

Foster Care Case Manager

shaun@openarmschristian.com

Michelle Ellis

Adult Education Coordinator and Office Manager

michelle@openarmschristian.com

Brock Ellis

Comptroller

brock@openarmschristian.com

Sheila Corey

Director of Development

sheila@openarmschristian.com

Alyse Rick

Special Events Coordinator

alyse@openarmschristian.com

General Information

michelle@openarmschristian.com

Switz City Location Phone: 812-659-2533     Switz City Address: 4516 West State Road 54, Bloomfield, IN 47424 

• Lyons Location Phone 812-659-2001    Lyons Address: 2417 S 800 W, Lyons, IN 47443

• P.O. Box 271, Switz City, Indiana 47465  •  Fax: 812-659-2477    

 

© 2019 Open Arms Christian Ministries  |  USDA and Open Arms are equal opportunity providers and employers.