Office Phone

Switz City: 812-659-2533

Lyons: 812-659-2001

Turning Point

Education Center

812-659-2235

4516 W SR 54

Bloomfield, IN 47424 

(for GPS, use Switz City, 47465)

BOARD

Warren Shake

Minister, Linton First Christian Church

warren@peopletogod.com

Jeanne Ann Graham

English Department Chair, Ivy Tech

jgraham@ivytech.edu

Larry Green

Christian Financial Resources

larry@cfrministry.org

Charlene Lee

Girl Scouts of America

charleegirlscout@yahoo.com

Misty Hunt

Admin. Asst. Shelburn First Baptist

mhunt@fbcshelburn.com

Steve Campbell

Retired Airforce; former Open Arms employee

conductor19522003@yahoo.com

Rhena Crane

Retired Teacher, DIrect Sales

rmcrane58@gmail.com

Cory Smith

Sullivan First Christian

cory@joink.com

Holli Land

Office Manager, Director of House of Hope Orphanage

holliland1972@gmail.com

Retta Lindsey

Retired School Teacher

Rettafaye52@gmail.com

Danielle Oakley

General Advisor, Kingdom Plan Advisory Group

Danielle.C.Oakley@mwarep.org

Switz City Location Phone: 812-659-2533     Switz City Address: 4516 West State Road 54, Bloomfield, IN 47424 

• Lyons Location Phone 812-659-2001    Lyons Address: 2417 S 800 W, Lyons, IN 47443

• P.O. Box 271, Switz City, Indiana 47465  •  Fax: 812-659-2477    

 

© 2019 Open Arms Christian Ministries  |  USDA and Open Arms are equal opportunity providers and employers.